Board Members

The Forest City Education Foundation is a cross section of individuals who share a passion for education and creating academic opportunities for students. The board encourages academic excellence at Forest City Schools through its annual academic banquet, funding the John Baylor Test Prep and most importantly, working with partners to provide scholarships to students.

Raymond Beebe, President
Don Heidemann, Vice President
Steve Lovik '73
Darwin Lehmann, Superintendent
Dave Arndt, Treasurer
Cindy Carter '69
Dave Damm '71
Trista Helm
Adam Jackson
Dave Kingland
Dennis Busta
Alice Lewellen
Ron Lichtsinn '89
Pat Lovik
Scott Meinders '04 WCLT
Shawn Miller
Duane Polsdofer
Derek Ziesmer
Dan Rosacker
Kelli Harms ('90)
Cody Lycke
Mike Johnson '97

Copyright © 2020 Forest City Education Foundation. All rights reserved.
Built by Coloff Digital | Admin